Readalikes: Downton Abbey

First I’d like to wish everyone a Happy Earth Day! Also Happy Jelly Bean Day!
In honor of Spring I did some cleaning of my online saved files.
Downton Abbey Readalikes from Reader’s Advisory.

This post send you over to Reading the Past (another blog I read daily) and the two posts filled with Downton Abbey readalikes.

 Here are some of the titles from the first blog post:

and from the second blog post:

All the books listed on these two blog posts will be added to our LibraryThing page of our Read Jane page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s